Once you hand in your assignment the work is locked so the tutor can review what you have done and add comments. You are notified through teams when feedback has been added with a red dot in the Activity Bell. Click Activity to reopen your assignment to review comments and the rubric if one has been attached. The grades tab will list all your completed assignments, with feedback, for that course. Opening completed assignments allows you to revisit your submitted word, grades, comments and resources shared in the assignment.